Air France Flight AF 896 Status

Paris, France to Brazzaville, Congo

International flight AF 896 from Paris (CDG) France to Brazzaville (BZV) Congo operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 896 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 896
Air France

Scheduled 10:50 Actual 11:12 CDG Scheduled 17:40 Estimated 17:34 BZV
Estimated Arrival 17:34 Terminal: 2E Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CDG Arrival Airport: BZV
Departure Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Maya Maya Airport, Brazzaville, Congo
CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BZV Time Zone: GMT +1:00
CDG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 13:07 PM BZV Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 12:07 PM
Flight Duration: 7 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 6028 kms / 3745 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Air France AF 896 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 10:50 17:40 (CDG) Paris (BZV) Brazzaville Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 10:50 17:40 (CDG) Paris (BZV) Brazzaville Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 10:50 17:40 (CDG) Paris (BZV) Brazzaville Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 10:50 17:40 (CDG) Paris (BZV) Brazzaville Scheduled

AF 896 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-09 Saturday 11:31 18:01 7 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BZV) Brazzaville Landed 18:01
2018-06-11 Monday 11:13 17:28 7 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BZV) Brazzaville Landed 17:28
2018-06-06 Wednesday 11:26 17:51 7 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BZV) Brazzaville Landed 17:51
2018-06-08 Friday 11:17 17:26 7 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BZV) Brazzaville Landed 17:26
2018-06-02 Saturday 11:27 17:50 7 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BZV) Brazzaville Landed 17:50
2018-06-04 Monday 12:09 18:27 7 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BZV) Brazzaville Landed 18:27
2018-06-16 Saturday 11:24 17:47 7 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BZV) Brazzaville Landed 17:47
2018-06-18 Monday 11:47 18:00 7 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BZV) Brazzaville Landed 18:00
2018-06-13 Wednesday 12:20 18:31 7 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BZV) Brazzaville Landed 18:31
2018-06-15 Friday 14:29 20:25 6 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BZV) Brazzaville Landed 20:25