Air France Flight AF 7523 Status

Toulouse, France to Paris, France

Domestic flight AF 7523 from Toulouse (TLS) France to Paris (CDG) France operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 7523 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 7523
Air France

Scheduled 12:20 Actual 12:27 TLS Scheduled 13:50 Estimated 13:30 CDG
Estimated Arrival 13:30 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2F Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: TLS Arrival Airport: CDG
Departure Airport: Toulouse-Blagnac Airport, Toulouse, France Arrival Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France
TLS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00
TLS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 12:58 PM CDG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 12:58 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 604 kms / 375 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air France AF 7523 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 12:20 13:50 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 12:20 13:50 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 12:20 13:50 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 12:20 13:50 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 12:20 13:50 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 12:20 13:50 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 12:20 13:50 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 12:20 13:50 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled

AF 7523 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday 12:36 13:43 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Landed 13:43
2018-06-19 Tuesday 12:39 13:47 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Landed 13:47
2018-06-16 Saturday 12:54 14:02 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Landed 14:02
2018-06-17 Sunday 12:29 13:37 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Landed 13:37
2018-06-14 Thursday 12:25 13:32 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Landed 13:32
2018-06-15 Friday 12:33 13:42 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Landed 13:42