Air France Flight AF 7517 Status

Toulouse, France to Paris, France

Domestic flight AF 7517 from Toulouse (TLS) France to Paris (CDG) France operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 7517 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 7517
Air France

Scheduled 09:30 TLS Scheduled 11:05 CDG
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2F Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: TLS Arrival Airport: CDG
Departure Airport: Toulouse-Blagnac Airport, Toulouse, France Arrival Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France
TLS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00
TLS Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 07:20 AM CDG Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 07:20 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 604 kms / 375 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air France AF 7517 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 09:30 11:05 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 09:30 11:05 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 09:30 11:05 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 09:30 11:05 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 09:30 11:05 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 09:30 11:05 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 09:30 11:05 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 09:30 11:05 (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Scheduled

AF 7517 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 09:39 10:40 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Landed 10:40
2018-04-22 Sunday 09:39 10:54 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Landed 10:54
2018-04-19 Thursday 10:01 11:02 60 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Landed 11:02
2018-04-20 Friday 09:45 11:00 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Landed 11:00
2018-04-17 Tuesday None None 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Canceled
2018-04-18 Wednesday None None 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (CDG) Paris Canceled