Air France Flight AF 7502 Status

Paris, France to Toulon, France

Domestic flight AF 7502 from Paris (ORY) France to Toulon (TLN) France operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 7502 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 7502
Air France

Scheduled 15:50 ORY Scheduled 17:15 TLN
Scheduled Terminal: W Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ORY Arrival Airport: TLN
Departure Airport: Paris Orly Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Hyeres Airport, Toulon, France
ORY Time Zone: GMT +1:00 TLN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ORY Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 12:52 PM TLN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 12:52 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 692 kms / 430 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air France AF 7502 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 15:50 17:15 (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 15:50 17:15 (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 15:50 17:15 (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 16:00 17:25 (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 15:50 17:15 (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 15:50 17:15 (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 16:00 17:25 (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 15:50 17:15 (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Scheduled

AF 7502 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday None None 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Canceled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 15:53 16:58 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 16:58
2018-06-16 Saturday 16:48 18:00 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 18:00
2018-06-17 Sunday None None 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Canceled
2018-06-14 Thursday 15:55 16:59 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 16:59
2018-06-15 Friday 16:16 17:14 58 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 17:14