Air France Flight AF 7500 Status

Paris, France to Toulon, France

Domestic flight AF 7500 from Paris (ORY) France to Toulon (TLN) France operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 7500 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 7500
Air France

Scheduled 10:50 a.m. ORY Scheduled 12:10 p.m. TLN
Contact Airlines Terminal: W Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ORY Arrival Airport: TLN
Departure Airport: Paris Orly Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Hyeres Airport, Toulon, France
ORY Time Zone: GMT +1:00 TLN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ORY Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 12:53 PM TLN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 12:53 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 692 kms / 430 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Friday, Sunday

Air France AF 7500 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 11:10 12:35 (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 11:30 12:55 (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 11:10 12:30 (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 12:40 14:05 (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Scheduled

AF 7500 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-09 Saturday 12:05 13:17 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 13:17
2018-06-10 Sunday 11:20 12:41 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 12:41
2018-06-04 Monday 11:27 12:37 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 12:37
2018-06-08 Friday 13:28 14:28 59 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 14:28
2018-06-02 Saturday 11:34 12:39 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 12:39
2018-06-03 Sunday 11:19 12:28 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 12:28
2018-06-18 Monday 11:23 12:20 56 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 12:20
2018-06-16 Saturday 12:46 13:59 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 13:59
2018-06-17 Sunday 11:34 12:46 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 12:46
2018-06-11 Monday 11:36 12:46 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 12:46
2018-06-15 Friday 13:58 15:03 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLN) Toulon Landed 15:03