Air France Flight AF 6118 Status

Paris, France to Toulouse, France

Domestic flight AF 6118 from Paris (ORY) France to Toulouse (TLS) France operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 6118 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 6118
Air France

Scheduled 12:40 p.m. ORY Scheduled 1:50 p.m. TLS
Contact Airlines Terminal: W Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ORY Arrival Airport: TLS
Departure Airport: Paris Orly Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Toulouse-Blagnac Airport, Toulouse, France
ORY Time Zone: GMT +1:00 TLS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ORY Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 13:02 PM TLS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 13:02 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 572 kms / 355 miles
Operating Days: Thursday, Friday, Sunday

Air France AF 6118 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 12:50 14:05 (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 12:50 14:05 (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 12:45 14:00 (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 12:50 14:05 (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 12:50 14:05 (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Scheduled

AF 6118 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-08 Friday 13:15 14:12 57 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Landed 14:12
2018-06-09 Saturday 12:56 13:51 54 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Landed 13:51
2018-06-03 Sunday 12:56 13:59 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Landed 13:59
2018-06-07 Thursday None None 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Canceled
2018-06-01 Friday 13:09 14:06 56 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Landed 14:06
2018-06-02 Saturday 12:53 13:46 53 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Landed 13:46
2018-06-16 Saturday 12:53 13:46 52 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Landed 13:46
2018-06-17 Sunday 12:49 13:51 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Landed 13:51
2018-06-14 Thursday 13:29 14:20 50 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Landed 14:20
2018-06-15 Friday 13:10 14:06 56 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Landed 14:06