Air France Flight AF 6010 Status

Paris, France to Marseille, France

Domestic flight AF 6010 from Paris (ORY) France to Marseille (MRS) France operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 6010 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 6010
Air France

Scheduled 11:10 Actual 11:18 ORY Scheduled 12:30 Estimated 12:17 MRS
Landed 12:17 Terminal: W Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ORY Arrival Airport: MRS
Departure Airport: Paris Orly Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Marseille Provence Airport, Marseille, France
ORY Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MRS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ORY Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 13:08 PM MRS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 13:08 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 628 kms / 390 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air France AF 6010 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 11:10 12:30 (ORY) Paris (MRS) Marseille Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 11:10 12:30 (ORY) Paris (MRS) Marseille Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 11:10 12:30 (ORY) Paris (MRS) Marseille Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 11:10 12:25 (ORY) Paris (MRS) Marseille Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 11:10 12:30 (ORY) Paris (MRS) Marseille Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 11:10 12:30 (ORY) Paris (MRS) Marseille Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 11:25 12:40 (ORY) Paris (MRS) Marseille Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 11:10 12:30 (ORY) Paris (MRS) Marseille Scheduled

AF 6010 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday 11:27 12:27 59 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MRS) Marseille Landed 12:27
2018-06-19 Tuesday 11:17 12:25 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MRS) Marseille Landed 12:25
2018-06-16 Saturday 11:34 12:44 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MRS) Marseille Landed 12:44
2018-06-17 Sunday 11:47 12:51 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MRS) Marseille Landed 12:51
2018-06-14 Thursday 11:16 12:11 55 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MRS) Marseille Landed 12:11
2018-06-15 Friday 11:25 12:29 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MRS) Marseille Landed 12:29