Air France Flight AF 454 Status

Paris, France to Sao Paulo, Brazil

International flight AF 454 from Paris (CDG) France to Sao Paulo (GRU) Brazil operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 454 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 454
Air France

Scheduled 23:20 CDG Scheduled 07:20 GRU
Scheduled Terminal: 2E Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CDG Arrival Airport: GRU
Departure Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil
CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 GRU Time Zone: GMT -2:00
CDG Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 09:20 AM GRU Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 05:20 AM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9381 kms / 5829 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air France AF 454 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-04 Sunday 23:20 07:20 (CDG) Paris (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 23:20 07:20 (CDG) Paris (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 23:20 07:20 (CDG) Paris (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 23:20 07:20 (CDG) Paris (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 23:20 07:20 (CDG) Paris (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 23:20 07:20 (CDG) Paris (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 23:20 07:20 (CDG) Paris (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 23:20 07:20 (CDG) Paris (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled

AF 454 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-22 Thursday None None 12 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (GRU) Sao Paulo Canceled
2018-02-23 Friday 23:47 None 12 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (GRU) Sao Paulo Diverted to FOR
2018-02-20 Tuesday 23:39 07:31 11 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 07:31
2018-02-21 Wednesday 23:43 06:55 11 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 06:55
2018-02-18 Sunday 23:41 07:12 11 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 07:12
2018-02-19 Monday 23:41 07:22 11 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 07:22