Air France Flight AF 406 Status

Paris, France to Santiago, Chile

International flight AF 406 from Paris (CDG) France to Santiago (SCL) Chile operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 406 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 406
Air France

Scheduled 23:40 CDG Scheduled 09:15 SCL
Scheduled Terminal: 2E Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CDG Arrival Airport: SCL
Departure Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago, Chile
CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 SCL Time Zone: GMT -3:00
CDG Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 07:29 AM SCL Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 02:29 AM
Flight Duration: 14 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 11653 kms / 7241 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air France AF 406 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 23:40 09:15 (CDG) Paris (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 23:40 09:15 (CDG) Paris (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 23:40 09:15 (CDG) Paris (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 23:40 09:15 (CDG) Paris (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 23:40 09:15 (CDG) Paris (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 23:40 09:15 (CDG) Paris (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 23:40 09:15 (CDG) Paris (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 23:40 09:15 (CDG) Paris (SCL) Santiago Scheduled

AF 406 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 23:58 09:02 14 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (SCL) Santiago Landed 09:02
2018-04-22 Sunday 23:56 08:41 13 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (SCL) Santiago Estimated Arrival 08:41
2018-04-19 Thursday 00:03 08:41 13 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (SCL) Santiago Landed 08:41
2018-04-20 Friday 00:00 09:10 14 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (SCL) Santiago Landed 09:10
2018-04-17 Tuesday None None 14 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (SCL) Santiago Canceled
2018-04-18 Wednesday None None 14 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (SCL) Santiago Canceled