Air France Flight AF 379 Status

Vancouver, Canada to Paris, France

International flight AF 379 from Vancouver (YVR) Canada to Paris (CDG) France operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 379 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 379
Air France

Scheduled 1:30 p.m. YVR Scheduled 8:15 a.m. CDG
Contact Airlines Terminal: M Gate: Terminal: 2E Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: YVR Arrival Airport: CDG
Departure Airport: Vancouver International Airport, Vancouver, Canada Arrival Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France
YVR Time Zone: GMT -8:00 CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00
YVR Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 22:32 PM CDG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 07:32 AM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7950 kms / 4940 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air France AF 379 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 13:25 08:15 (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 13:25 08:15 (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 13:25 08:15 (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:25 08:15 (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 13:25 08:15 (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Scheduled

AF 379 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-14 Monday None None 9 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Canceled
2018-05-15 Tuesday None None 9 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Canceled
2018-05-11 Friday 13:57 08:26 9 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Landed 08:26
2018-05-13 Sunday 13:42 07:57 9 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Landed 07:57
2018-05-07 Monday 13:41 07:42 9 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Landed 07:42
2018-05-09 Wednesday 13:38 07:37 8 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Landed 07:37
2018-05-20 Sunday 13:52 07:53 9 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Landed 07:53
2018-05-21 Monday 14:58 09:12 9 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Landed 09:12
2018-05-16 Wednesday 13:43 07:51 9 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Landed 07:51
2018-05-18 Friday 13:56 08:00 9 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (CDG) Paris Landed 08:00