Air France Flight AF 274 Status

Paris, France to Tokyo, Japan

International flight AF 274 from Paris (CDG) France to Tokyo (HND) Japan operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 274 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 274
Air France

Scheduled 23:35 CDG Scheduled 18:20 HND
Scheduled Terminal: 2E Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CDG Arrival Airport: HND
Departure Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan
CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00
CDG Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 07:30 AM HND Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 14:30 PM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9731 kms / 6047 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air France AF 274 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 23:25 18:20 (CDG) Paris (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 23:35 18:20 (CDG) Paris (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 23:35 18:20 (CDG) Paris (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 23:35 18:20 (CDG) Paris (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 23:35 18:20 (CDG) Paris (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 23:35 18:20 (CDG) Paris (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 23:35 18:20 (CDG) Paris (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 23:35 18:20 (CDG) Paris (HND) Tokyo Scheduled

AF 274 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 23:43 None 11 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (HND) Tokyo Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday 23:59 17:52 10 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (HND) Tokyo Estimated Arrival 17:52
2018-04-19 Thursday 23:53 None 11 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (HND) Tokyo Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 23:54 None 11 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (HND) Tokyo Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 23:42 18:16 11 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (HND) Tokyo Landed 18:16
2018-04-18 Wednesday 02:13 20:23 11 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (HND) Tokyo Landed 20:23