Air France Flight AF 188 Status

Paris, France to Hong Kong, Hong Kong

International flight AF 188 from Paris (CDG) France to Hong Kong (HKG) Hong Kong operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 188 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 188
Air France

Scheduled 23:35 CDG Scheduled 17:35 HKG
Scheduled Terminal: 2E Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CDG Arrival Airport: HKG
Departure Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Hong Kong International Airport, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 HKG Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CDG Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 07:30 AM HKG Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 13:30 PM
Flight Duration: 12 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9607 kms / 5970 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air France AF 188 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 23:35 17:35 (CDG) Paris (HKG) Hong Kong Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 23:35 17:35 (CDG) Paris (HKG) Hong Kong Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 23:35 17:35 (CDG) Paris (HKG) Hong Kong Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 23:35 17:35 (CDG) Paris (HKG) Hong Kong Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 23:35 17:35 (CDG) Paris (HKG) Hong Kong Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 23:35 17:35 (CDG) Paris (HKG) Hong Kong Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 23:35 17:35 (CDG) Paris (HKG) Hong Kong Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 23:35 17:35 (CDG) Paris (HKG) Hong Kong Scheduled

AF 188 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 23:47 None 12 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (HKG) Hong Kong Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday 23:51 16:47 10 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (HKG) Hong Kong Estimated Arrival 16:47
2018-04-19 Thursday 23:54 17:31 11 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (HKG) Hong Kong Landed 17:31
2018-04-20 Friday 23:56 17:15 11 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (HKG) Hong Kong Landed 17:15
2018-04-17 Tuesday None None 12 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (HKG) Hong Kong Canceled
2018-04-18 Wednesday 02:12 19:57 11 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (HKG) Hong Kong Landed 19:57