Air France Flight AF 1843 Status

Geneva, Switzerland to Paris, France

International flight AF 1843 from Geneva (GVA) Switzerland to Paris (CDG) France operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 1843 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 1843
Air France

Scheduled 12:00 Actual 12:08 GVA Scheduled 13:15 Estimated 12:49 CDG
Landed 12:49 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 2F Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: GVA Arrival Airport: CDG
Departure Airport: Geneve Airport, Geneva, Switzerland Arrival Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France
GVA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00
GVA Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 13:06 PM CDG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 13:06 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 407 kms / 253 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air France AF 1843 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 12:00 13:15 (GVA) Geneva (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 12:00 13:15 (GVA) Geneva (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 12:00 13:15 (GVA) Geneva (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 12:00 13:15 (GVA) Geneva (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 12:00 13:15 (GVA) Geneva (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 12:00 13:15 (GVA) Geneva (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 12:00 13:15 (GVA) Geneva (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 12:00 13:15 (GVA) Geneva (CDG) Paris Scheduled

AF 1843 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday 12:04 12:50 45 minute(s) (GVA) Geneva (CDG) Paris Landed 12:50
2018-06-19 Tuesday 12:11 12:57 45 minute(s) (GVA) Geneva (CDG) Paris Landed 12:57
2018-06-16 Saturday 12:18 13:11 53 minute(s) (GVA) Geneva (CDG) Paris Landed 13:11
2018-06-17 Sunday 12:17 13:02 44 minute(s) (GVA) Geneva (CDG) Paris Landed 13:02
2018-06-14 Thursday 12:12 13:02 49 minute(s) (GVA) Geneva (CDG) Paris Landed 13:02
2018-06-15 Friday 12:18 13:03 45 minute(s) (GVA) Geneva (CDG) Paris Landed 13:03