Air France Flight AF 1524 Status

Paris, France to Bremen, Germany

International flight AF 1524 from Paris (CDG) France to Bremen (BRE) Germany operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 1524 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 1524
Air France

Scheduled 16:50 CDG Scheduled 18:15 BRE
Scheduled Terminal: 2G Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CDG Arrival Airport: BRE
Departure Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Bremen Airport, Bremen, Germany
CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BRE Time Zone: GMT +1:00
CDG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 07:23 AM BRE Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 07:23 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 627 kms / 389 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air France AF 1524 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 16:50 18:15 (CDG) Paris (BRE) Bremen Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 16:50 18:15 (CDG) Paris (BRE) Bremen Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 16:50 18:15 (CDG) Paris (BRE) Bremen Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 16:50 18:15 (CDG) Paris (BRE) Bremen Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 16:50 18:15 (CDG) Paris (BRE) Bremen Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 16:50 18:15 (CDG) Paris (BRE) Bremen Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 16:50 18:15 (CDG) Paris (BRE) Bremen Scheduled

AF 1524 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 17:11 18:12 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BRE) Bremen Landed 18:12
2018-05-21 Monday 17:22 18:19 57 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BRE) Bremen Landed 18:19
2018-05-17 Thursday 17:03 18:05 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BRE) Bremen Landed 18:05
2018-05-18 Friday 17:37 18:40 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BRE) Bremen Landed 18:40
2018-05-15 Tuesday 17:01 18:04 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BRE) Bremen Landed 18:04
2018-05-16 Wednesday 18:14 19:20 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BRE) Bremen Landed 19:20
2018-05-22 Tuesday 19:53 20:53 60 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (BRE) Bremen Landed 20:53