Air France Flight AF 1464 Status

Paris, France to Saint Petersburg, Russia

International flight AF 1464 from Paris (CDG) France to Saint Petersburg (LED) Russia operated by Air France - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air France (AF) 1464 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air France Flight Status

AF 1464
Air France

Scheduled 09:30 Actual 10:02 CDG Scheduled 13:50 Estimated 13:49 LED
Landed 13:49 Terminal: 2E Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Air France
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CDG Arrival Airport: LED
Departure Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Pulkovo Airport, Saint Petersburg, Russia
CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LED Time Zone: GMT +3:00
CDG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 13:08 PM LED Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 14:08 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2139 kms / 1329 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air France AF 1464 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 09:30 13:50 (CDG) Paris (LED) St. Petersburg Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 09:30 13:50 (CDG) Paris (LED) St. Petersburg Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 09:30 13:50 (CDG) Paris (LED) St. Petersburg Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 09:30 13:50 (CDG) Paris (LED) St. Petersburg Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 09:30 13:50 (CDG) Paris (LED) St. Petersburg Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 09:30 13:50 (CDG) Paris (LED) St. Petersburg Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 09:30 13:50 (CDG) Paris (LED) St. Petersburg Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 09:30 13:50 (CDG) Paris (LED) St. Petersburg Scheduled

AF 1464 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday 09:54 13:36 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (LED) St. Petersburg Landed 13:36
2018-06-19 Tuesday 09:45 13:30 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (LED) St. Petersburg Landed 13:30
2018-06-16 Saturday 09:55 13:31 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (LED) St. Petersburg Landed 13:31
2018-06-17 Sunday 09:55 13:38 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (LED) St. Petersburg Landed 13:38
2018-06-14 Thursday 10:02 14:03 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (LED) St. Petersburg Landed 14:03
2018-06-15 Friday 09:54 13:39 2 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (CDG) Paris (LED) St. Petersburg Landed 13:39